fbpx
 

Winter/Spring Bible Studies

You can register by filling out the form at the bottom of this page, by calling the church office 850-433-5631, or by contacting the group leader. You can pay for materials (when applicable) when you register online or at the first session.

 

Wednesday Evening Studies (Beginning January 22)

20-30 Something Adults Study
Wednesdays 6:00-7:00 p.m. in room E-214

No cost

Led by Matt Horne (matthorne2011@aol.com) and Adam Royal (adam.l.royal@gmail.com)

 

Financial Peace University

Wednesdays 6:00-7:00 p.m. in room E-213

Cost: $75 per couple/family unit for the first 12 to register; $90 after that (must pay in advance, available at first session)

Led by Eddie Allison (eallison@fcpensacola.com) and John Kizziah (john.m.kizziah.gclq@statefarm.com)

 

Men’s Study: “The Man God Uses” (Henry Blackaby)

Wednesdays 6:00-7:00 p.m. in Room E-206

Led by Quoc Vuong (kimandquoc@hotmail.com) and Kevin Hagen (kevin.hagen@ymail.com)

 

Women’s Study: “Finding God Faithful: A Study on the Life of Joseph” (Kelly Minter)

8-week study on the life of Joseph from the book of Genesis

Wednesdays 6:00-7:00 p.m. in room E-310

Led by Amy Floyd (japm@att.net)

 

Women’s Study: “Determined: Living Like Jesus in Every Moment, A Study of Luke” (Heather Dixon)

Wednesdays 6:00-7:00 p.m. in room E-203/205

Led by Jeanna Lankford (rjlankford@aol.com)

 

Divorce Care: Find Help, Discover Hope, Experience Healing

Wednesdays 5:45 – 7:15 p.m. in the Church Library
Cost: $15 (available in church office and at first session)

Led by Martha Holden (mnewton09@gmail.com) and Sue Morren (ssmorren@yahoo.com)

 

Other Studies

Monday Evening Men’s Study: “Life Lessons from James”

6:00-7:00 p.m. in the ROC beginning January 13

Cost: $10 (available in church office)

Led by: Bob Gowing (bobgowing621@gmail.com), Andy White (mawjrmd@cox.net), Al Stubblefield (astub52@gmail.com)

 

Tuesday Morning Men’s Study: Currently in Exodus

7:00 a.m., Location TBD

No cost

Contact Steve Shell (sshell@shellfleming.com)

 

Wednesday Morning Women’s Study: “Sacred Marriage” (Gary Thomas)

9:30 a.m. in room E-214 beginning January 22

Led by Keri Medlock (kerimedlock@hotmail.com)

 

Thursday Morning Women’s Study: “Malachi” (Lisa Harper)

9:30 a.m. in the ROC, beginning January 17

Led by Lauralyn Lonquist (jimandlolly@cox.net) and Leigh Sanders (leighsanders64@gmail.com)

 

Saturday Morning Men’s Group: Currently in Proverbs

First Saturday of each month, 7:30 a.m., Pensacola Grand Hotel Restaurant

No cost (except your own breakfast)

Contact Mike Hudson (mhudsonbw1@gmail.com)

 

Women’s Group: A Study of Hebrews

Contact Brooke Snyder (brookersnyder@gmail.com) for more information on time and location.

Register Now: